top of page

Coverage Area

The Plymouth area proposed by the regulator, Ofcom, is focused on the city, but extends north to Tavistock, towards Trerulefoot on the A38 in Cornwall, east past Noss Mayo in the South Hams. The area embraces Callington, Gunnislake, Saltash and Torpoint in Cornwall, and Newton Ferrers, Sherford and Yelverton in Devon. 


bottom of page